Daily Current Affair 15 December 2021

Top 10 Gk Question Of 15/12/21Daily Current affair

Question 1:- Who has won the 70th Miss Universe 2021 title?
Answer:- Harnaz Kaur Sandhu.

Question 2:- Which Indian mathematician has been awarded the DST-ICTP-IMU Ramanujan Prize in 2021?
Answer:- Neena Gupta.

Question 3:- Who was the most searched person in Google in 2021?
Answer :- Neeraj Chopra.

Question 4:- Which day is celebrated all over the world on 14th December?
Answer :- International Monkey Day.

Question 5: – In which state has Prime Minister Narendra Modi inaugurated the “Kashi Vishwanath Temple Corridor Project”?
Answer:- In Varanasi in the state of Uttar Pradesh.

Question 6:- Which state government has announced the implementation of “Commissionerate System”?
Answer:- Madhya Pradesh State Government.

Question 7:- When is International Neutrality Day celebrated?
Answer :- On 12 December 2021.

Question 8:- Which day is celebrated all over India on 14th December?
Answer:- National Water Conservation Day.

Question 9: – Which country has become the world’s first completely paperless government?
Answer:- United Arab Emirates.

Question 10:- Which countries have announced to fund the construction of an Undersea Cable in the Pacific Ocean?
Answer: Australia, America and Japan.

Question 11:- Which ministry has started the “National Help Line Number 145466” against atrocities?
Answer:- Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment.

Question 12:- Who has won the title of FIDE World Championship 2021?
Answer:- Magnus Carlsen.

Question 13:- “Manohar Parrikar Vigyan Mahotsav” has been organized in which state?
Answer:- In Goa.

Question 14:- Which bank has been honored with “two DigiDhan Awards” by the Union Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology?
Answer:- Karnataka Bank.

Question 15: – In which state the traditional buffalo race “Kambala Parv” is celebrated?
Answer:- In the state of Karnataka.

List of International Airports of India:

  1. Rajiv Gandhi International Airport – Hyderabad, Telangana
  2. Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee International Airport – Amritsar, Punjab
  3. Lokpriya Gopinath Bordoloi International Airport – Guwahati, Assam
  4. Biju Patnaik International Airport – Bhubaneswar, Odisha
  5. Gaya Airport – Gaya, Bihar
  6. Indira Gandhi International Airport – New Delhi, Delhi
  7. Veer Savarkar International Airport – Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
  8. Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel International Airport – Ahmedabad, Gujarat
  9. Kempegowda International Airport – Bengaluru, Karnataka
  10. Mangalore International Airport – Mangalore, Karnataka
  11. Cochin International Airport – Kochi, Kerala
  12. Calicut International Airport – Kozhikode, Kerala
  13. Trivandrum International Airport – Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
  14. Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj International Airport – Mumbai, Maharashtra
  15. Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar International Airport – Nagpur, Maharashtra
  16. Jaipur International Airport – Jaipur, Rajasthan
  17. Chennai International Airport – Chennai, Tamil Nadu
  18. Tiruchirappalli International Airport – Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
  19. Chaudhary Charan Singh International Airport – Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
  20. Lal Bahadur Shastri International Airport – Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
  21. Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport – Kolkata, West Bengal
  22. Kannur International Airport – Kannur, Kerala
  23. Surat Airport – Surat, Gujarat
  24. Devi Ahilya Bai Holkar Airport – Indore, Madhya Pradesh
  25. Dabolim Airport – Dabolim, Goa
  26. Coimbatore International Airport – Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
  27. Sheikh ul-Aalam International Airport – Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
  28. Imphal International Airport – Imphal, Manipur
  29. Madurai Airport – Madurai, Tamil Nadu
  30. Bagdogra International Airport – Siliguri, West Bengal
  31. Mangalore International Airport – Mangalore, Karnataka
  32. Chandigarh International Airport – Chandigarh
  33. Nashik Airport – Nashik, Maharashtra
  34. Vadodara Airport – Vadodara, Gujarat